FIRA HallFIRA Banner


The members of the Executive of the Fort Irwin Residents' Association are as follows:



President              Dave Wilson          705-754-1901

Vice President      Dave Chevrefils     705-457-7324

Past President      Glen Smith             705-754-3745

Treasurer              Keith Clarkson        705-754-9851

Secretary              Carrie Difrancesco  705-754-4885

Member at Large  Dianne Chevrefils    705-457-0723

Member at Large  Wayne MacKenzie  705-754-3037


You can send an email to one or more of the Executive at the address above.

 Copyright © 2009-2019 Fort Irwin Residents' Association